ORPHEUS-2

ORPHEUS 2/3

Pan and tilt camera

Inspection range DN 150 and up

ORPHEUS 2/3

The IBAK ORPHEUS 2 has been available since 2016. In comparison to its predecessor, it impresses above all with higher resolution, high light sensitivity and very good illumination that dispenses with the need for the additional lighting used hitherto in big pipe diameters.

Illumination is provided by 12 power LEDs which can be switched on and off in groups. In addition, it is equipped with integrated joint gap lighting and a temperaturecontrolled light. This prevents the camera from overheating at maximum light intensity.

The ORPHEUS 3 is availabe since end of 2017 and is also offered with explosion protection. The camera can be operated in DN 150 to DN 2000 pipes and is therefore versatile in operation. It combines the proven functionalities of the ORPHEUS such as the full rotatability of the camera head and automatic panning to inspect joints.

In addition it is equipped with a 10x optical zoom and an integrated measuring system with two lasers. The LaserScan deformation measuring function makes it possible to analyse the deformation over the entire length of the sewer section. Measurements are performed via two laser points which ascertain the distance between the vertically aligned camera and the inner pipe wall and thus determine the pipe profile.

The complete profile of the sewer section is registered while the system is reversing back through the pipe with the camera rotating. This generates a spiral of laser measuring points which are analysed by the software and presented both in graphical form and as a report.

ORPHEUS-2

ORPHEUS 2/3

Schwenkkopfkamera

Einsatzbereich ab DN 150

ORPHEUS 2/3

Die IBAK ORPHEUS 2 ist seit 2016 erhältlich und besticht gegenüber ihrer Vorgängerin vor allem durch eine höhere Auflösung, eine hohe Lichtempfindlichkeit und eine sehr gute Ausleuchtung, so dass sich die bisher zu verwendende Zusatzbeleuchtung für größere Rohrdimensionen erübrigt.

Die Ausleuchtung erfolgt durch 12 Power-LEDs, die in Gruppen geschaltet werden können. Zudem verfügt sie über eine integrierte Muffenspaltbeleuchtung und über ein temperaturgesteuertes Licht. Dadurch wird bei maximaler Lichtintensität ein Überhitzen der Kamera verhindert.

Die IBAK ORPHEUS 3 ist seit Ende 2017 erhältlich und bietet zusätzlich eine Ex-Schutz-Funktion. Die Kamera ist ab DN 150 bis zu DN 2000 verwendbar und ist somit vielseitig einsetzbar. Sie verbindet die bewährten Funktionalitäten der ORPHEUS wie die volle Rotationsfähigkeit des Kamerakopfes und das automatische Abschwenken von Muffen.

Zudem bietet sie einen 10-fach optischen Zoom und eine integrierte Laservermessung mit zwei Lasern. Mit Hilfe der Laser-Scan-Deformationsvermessung wird eine Analyse der Deformation über die gesamte Haltungslänge möglich. Während der Rückwärtsfahrt aus dem Kanalrohr erfolgt die Vermessung über zwei zur Rohrinnenwand ausgerichtete Laserpunkte.

Die Kamera wird in Rotation versetzt und das gesamte Profil der Haltung wird erfasst. Es entsteht eine Spirale von Lasermesspunkten, die von der Software ausgewertet und sowohl als Grafiken als auch als Report dargestellt werden.