PANORAMO 4K

IBAK ArtIST

Software

The cloud-based evaluation assistant

IBAK ArtIST

Manual condition recording is a thing of the past
Capturing and documenting damage incidents is time-consuming and requires a significant inspection effort. This is compounded by an increasingly complex wastewater structure, limited availability of skilled personnel, and the concomitant pressure to set up efficient inspection and documentation processes.

The future is smart and automated
Using artificial intelligence, extracting condition data from sewer inspection films can be automated – and thereby performed at any time, independently of human resources and anyone’s shape on a particular day. Inspectors will no longer be tied up with extracting standard information, but will only have to evaluate it professionally. Of course, this does not replace but optimises the billable service of optical inspection and the capturing of condition data.

IBAK ArtIST: The cloud-based evaluation assistant
ArtIST is a cloud-based extension of the IKAS evolution sewer analysis software that supports inspectors in the creation of inspection reports through automated condition identification. Important: The service provision remains entirely with the inspector. But the otherwise very time-consuming and personnel-intensive inspection process is optimised. In the process, the web service is continuously becoming more efficient in the identification and categorisation of damage incidents through application and feedback.

The new workflow with ArtIST

  1. You perform the optical inspection as usual by means of a camera inspection
  2. Then, the inspection film is transmitted via IKAS evolution to the integrated ArtIST web service with just one click
  3. After data processing, the film file is returned to you for assessment and evaluation, with the damage incidents marked and taking into account defined sewer data regulations/client specifications

It’s about time: Experience IBAK ArtIST in action
Feel free to contact us for a product demo or if you have any questions: Software Sales Team

Information on the protection of your data
The protection of your data is important to us. We therefore take special care to protect your data, especially from third-party access. Hosting takes place on a European web service ensuring GDPR-compliant processing. Data sovereignty over the exploitation rights remains entirely with the user. IBAK uses the film data and user inputs exclusively for the operation of the web service and its optimisation.

PANORAMO 4K

IBAK ArtIST

Software

Der Web-Dienst, der Wissen schafft

IBAK ArtIST

Manuelle Zustandserfassungen sind von gestern
Die Erfassung und Dokumentation von Schadensvorkommnissen verursachen einen hohen Inspektions- und Zeitaufwand. Hinzu kommen eine immer komplexer werdende Abwasserstruktur, nur begrenzt verfügbares Fachpersonal und ein damit einhergehender Druck nach effizienten Inspektions- und Dokumentationsprozessen.

Die Zukunft ist intelligent und automatisiert
Durch den Einsatz von Künstlicher Intelligenz wird die Detektion von Zustandsdaten aus Kanalinspektionsfilmen automatisiert – jederzeit und unabhängig von menschlicher Tagesform und personeller Verfügbarkeit. Standard-Angaben muss der Inspekteur nicht mehr selbst vornehmen, sondern nur noch fachlich kontrollieren. Die abrechenbare Dienstleistung der optischen Inspektion und die Erfassung der Zustandsdaten wird dadurch natürlich nicht ersetzt, sondern optimiert.

IBAK ArtIST: Der Auswertungs-Assistent in der Cloud
Der Einsatz von ArtIST erfolgt cloudbasiert als Erweiterung der Kanalanalyse-Software IKAS evolution und unterstützt Inspekteure durch eine automatisierte Zustandserfassung bei der Erstellung von Inspektionsberichten. Wichtig: Die Dienstleistung verbleibt komplett beim Inspekteur und optimiert den sonst sehr zeit- und personalintensiven Inspektionsablauf. Dabei wird der Webdienst durch Anwendung und Feedback fortlaufend leistungsfähiger in der Erkennung und Kategorisierung von Schadensvorkommnissen.

Der neue Workflow mit ArtIST

  1. Sie führen die optische Inspektion mittels Kamerabefahrung wie gewohnt durch
  2. Dann wird der Inspektionsfilm über IKAS evolution an den integrierten Webdienst ArtIST mit nur einem Klick übertragen
  3. Nach Verarbeitung der Daten erhalten die Filmdatei mit Auszeichnung der Schadensvorkommnisse und unter Berücksichtigung definierter Kanaldaten-Regelwerke/Auftraggeber-Vorgaben zur Kontrolle und Bewertung zurück

Es wird Zeit: Erleben Sie IBAK ArtIST in Aktion
Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für eine Produktdemo oder bei Fragen: Team Vertrieb Software

Hinweis zum Schutz Ihrer Daten
Das ist ein wichtiges Thema. Deshalb werden die Daten besonders und vor Dritten geschützt. Das Hosting erfolgt auf einem europäischen Webdienst bei DSGVO-konformer Verarbeitung. Die Datenhoheit über die Verwertungsrechte verbleibt vollständig beim Anwender. IBAK verwendet die Filmdaten und Benutzereingaben ausschließlich für den Betrieb des Webdienstes und dessen Optimierung.