IBAK LISY 3

IBAK LISY 3

Lateral inspection module for T 76 and T 86

Inspection range DN 150 and up

IBAK LISY 3

The IBAK LISY3 module turns the IBAK camera tractors T 76 and T 86 into a lateral inspection system.

It can be operated in mainline sewers of DN 150 diameter upwards. An articulated joint allows easy entry into sewers, even where there is a bend in the sewer. With the plug-in height adjustable elements contained in the assembly kit, the camera tractor can be easily adapted to the pipe diameter with LISY 3.

Using LISY 3, laterals of DN 100 and up can be inspected from mainline sewers. The LISYCam 3 attachable control camera, which is used to continuously monitor the position of the equipment and which assists with inserting and forward feeding of the inspection camera, assures a seamless work flow.

For cleaning and inspection in a single operation, a PHOBOS series flushing nozzle can be attached to the push rod of the KW LISY synchronous winch or the KT 220.

The LISY 3, in combination with the T 76 / T 86 camera tractor, is a robust and durable inspection system which meets individual requirements and not only its high advancing speed but also its easy handling make it very appealing.

IBAK LISY 3

IBAK LISY 3

Lateralinspektionsmodul für T 76 und T 86

Einsatzbereich ab DN 150

IBAK LISY 3

Das Modul IBAK LISY 3 macht aus den IBAK-Fahrwagen T 76 und T 86 ein laterales Inspektionssystem, das ab einem Hauptkanaldurchmesser von DN 150 eingesetzt werden kann. Ein Klappgelenk sorgt für das leichte Einbringen auch bei abknickendem Gerinne. Mit den im Baukastenprinzip konzipierten Elementen für die Höhenverstellung lässt sich der Fahrwagen mit LISY 3 problemlos an den Rohrdurchmesser anpassen.

Vom Hauptkanal aus ermöglicht LISY 3 die Inspektion von Anschlussleitungen ab DN 100. Die steckbare Kontrollkamera LISYCam 3 sorgt für einen komfortablen Workflow – sie dient der ständigen Kontrolle der Standposition und „assistiert“ beim Einfädeln und Vorschieben der Inspektions-Kamera.

Zum Spülen und Inspizieren in einem Arbeitsgang kann der Schiebestab der KW LISY Synchronwinde oder der KT 220 mit einer Spüldüse der Serie PHOBOS ergänzt werden.

Die LISY 3 ist in Verbindung mit dem Fahrwagen T 76 / T 86 ein robustes und langlebiges Inspektionssystem, das individuellen Anforderungen gerecht wird und sowohl durch seine hohe Vorschubgeschwindigkeit als auch durch das einfache Handling überzeugt.